Mai 15


19:00 - 20:30

Click to Register: Click to Register

KARAK Art Lab & Galerie

Website: Organizer's Website
Online Concert with Synergia Ensemble featuring art work of Costa Rican visual artist Osvaldo Orias!

Online Concert with Synergia Ensemble!

We invite you to a wonderful live mini-concert, on our youtube channel, where the warm sounds of Synergia Ensemble will come together with Andria Chang on violin, Camilo Chaparro on cello and Maria Shykyrinska on piano and with the vivid colors of the art installation „PANOPTICO 2021“ by Costa Rican visual artist Osvaldo Orias.

Don’t miss it!

More details on our website:


L.v. Beethoven: Trio in Es-Dur, WoO 38 (1790/1791)

I. Allegro moderato

II. Scherzo: Allegro ma non troppo

III. Rondo: Allegretto

J. Haydn: Trio in Es-moll, Hob XV:31 (1795)

I. Andante cantabile

II. Allegro non troppo

**Photo credit: Anne-Christine Keßeler

GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner preloader